www.attractionsontario.ca 69 4 St. Jacobs & Aberfoyle Model Railway, St Jacobs www.stjacobsmodelrailway.com 519-664-3737 5 St. Lawrence Centre for the Arts, Toronto stlc.com 416-366-7723 4 St. Marys Museum, St. Marys www.stmarysmuseum.ca 5 Standardbred Canada, Mississauga www.standardbredcanada.ca 905-858-3060 4 Stratford Shakespeare Festival, Stratford www.stratfordshakespearefestival.com 1-800-567-1600 5 Textile Museum of Canada, Toronto www.textilemuseum.ca 416-599-5321 7 Theatre Collingwood, Collingwood www.theatrecollingwood.ca 705-445-2200 1-866-382-2200 4 $ THEMUSEUM, Kitchener www.THEMUSEUM.ca 519-749-9387 See ad on page 34 6 Thomas Foster Memorial, Uxbridge www.fostermemorial.com 905-640-3966 9 Thousand Islands Playhouse, Gananoque www.1000islandsplayhouse.com 613-382-7020 1-866-382-7020 13 Timmins Museum: National Exhibition Centre, Timmins www.timmins.ca 705-360-2617 5 Todmorden Mills Heritage Site, Toronto www.toronto.ca/museums 416-396-2819 5 Toronto Centre for the Arts, Toronto tocentre.com 416-250-3708 5 Toronto Garlic Festival, Toronto www.torontogarlicfestival.ca 416-888-7829 5 Toronto’s First Post Office, Toronto www.townofyork.com 416-865-1833 5 Toronto’s Historic Museums - Cultural Services, Museum Services, Toronto www.toronto.ca/museums 311 3 Tourism and Culture Division, City of Hamilton, Hamilton www.hamilton.ca/museums 905-546-2872 1 Uncle Tom’s Cabin Historic Site, Dresden www.uncletomscabin.org 519-683-2978 9 Upper Canada Village, Morrisburg www.uppercanadavillage.com 613-543-4328 1-800-437-2233 6 Uxbridge Historical Centre, Uxbridge www.uxbridgehistoricalcentre.com 905-852-5854 4 $ Waterloo Region Museum, Kitchener www.waterlooregionmuseum.com 519-748-1914 See ad page 32-33 4 Wellington County Museum & Archives, Fergus www.wcm.on.ca 519-846-0916 9 Westben Arts Festival Theatre, Campbellford www.westben.ca 705-653-5508 1-877-883-5777 3 Westfield Heritage Village, Hamilton www.conservationhamilton.ca 519-621-8851 1-800-883-0104 6 Whitchurch-Stouffville Museum, Gormley www.townofws.com/museum 1-888-290-0337 3 Whitehern Historic House & Garden, Hamilton www.hamilton.ca/museums 905-546-2018 1 Wilson MacDonald Memorial School Museum, Selkirk www.haldimandmuseums.ca 905-776-3319 7 Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre, Midland www.wyemarsh.com 705-526-7809 GreatOutdoors 6 Bare Oaks Family Naturist Park, East Gwillimbury www.bareoaks.ca 905-473-6060 1 Boler Mountain Treetop Adventure Park, London www.bolermountain.com 519-657-8822 6 Brimacombe, Orono www.brimacombe.ca 905-983-5983 4 Canadian Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum, St. Marys www.baseballhalloffame.ca 519-284-1838 1-877-250-2255 9 Crysler Park Marina, Morrisburg www.cryslerparkmarina.com 613-543-3254 6 East of Six SUP, Toronto www.eastofsixsup.com 289-992-7585 7 $ Eco Adventure Tour at Scenic Caves Nature Adventures, Collingwood www.sceniccaves.com 705-446-0256 See ad on page 55 2 Elements on the Falls, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 1-877-642-7275 2 Floral Showhouse, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 1-877-642-7275 3 Grand River Rafting Company, Paris www.grandriverrafting.ca 519-442-2519 3 $ Hamilton Conservation Authority, Hamilton www.conservationhamilton.ca 905-525-2181 1-888-319-4722 See ad on page 31 7 Hardwood Ski & Bike, Oro Station www.hardwoodskiandbike.ca 705-487-3775 800-387-3775 2 Legends on the Niagara Golf, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparksgolf.com 905-295-9595 1 Long Point Eco-Adventures, St. Williams www.lpfun.ca 519-586-9300 1-877-743-8687 See ad on page 34 2 Niagara Falls Incline Railway, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 1-877-642-7275 2 Niagara Glen Nature Centre, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 1-877-642-7275 2 Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 1-877-642-7275 2 Niagara Parks Butterfly Conservatory, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 1-877-642-7275 2 Niagara Parks Commission, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 1-877-642-7275 See ad on page 36 7 $ Nordic Adventures at Scenic Caves Nature Adventures, Collingwood www.sceniccaves.com 705-446-0256 See ad on page 53 2 Oakes Garden Theatre, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 1-877-642-7275 11 $ Ottawa City Rafting, Ottawa www.ottawacityrafting.com 1-844-688-7238 See ad on page 50 11 $ Owl Rafting on the Ottawa River, Foresters Falls www.owlrafting.com 613-646-2263 1-800-461-7238 See ad on page 51 6 Petticoat Creek -Toronto Region Conservation Parks, Pickering www.trcaparks.ca 416-667-6299 2 Queenston Heights Park, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 1-877-642-7275 11 $ RiverRun Rafting, Beachburg www.riverrunrafting.com 613-646-2501 1-800-267-8504 See ad on page 50 1 Rock Glen Family Resorts, Arkona www.rockglen.info 519-828-3456 1-800-265-7597 3 Royal Botanical Gardens, Hamilton www.rbg.ca 905-527-1158 905-825-5040 (from GTA) See ad on page 30 7 $ Scenic Caves Nature Adventures, Collingwood www.sceniccaves.com 705-446-0256 See ad on page 53 7 Thunderbird Twin Zip Line Adventure at Scenic Caves, Collingwood www.sceniccaves.com 705-446-0256 5 Toronto Botanical Garden, Toronto www.torontobotanicalgarden.ca 416-397-1341 5 Toronto Region Conservation Authority, Downsview www.trcaparks.ca 416-661-6600 1-800-838-9921 6 Treetop Eco-Adventure Park, Oshawa www.treetopeco-adventurepark.com 905-655-1113 See ad on page 27 7 $ Treetop Trekking Barrie, Barrie www.treetoptrekking.com 705-835-7600 888-733-8679 See ad on page 25 5 $ Treetop Trekking Brampton-Zipline Aerial Park, Brampton www.treetoptrekking.com/en/brampton/ 905-970-0090 855-552-0090 See ad on page 25 8 $ Treetop Trekking Ganaraska, Campbellcroft www.treetoptrekking.com 905-797-2000 855-280-0900 See ad on page 25 12 $ Treetop Trekking Huntsville, Huntsville www.treetoptrekking.com 705-788-9000 855-788-9009 See ad on page 25 6 $ Treetop Trekking Stouffville-Treewalk Village, Stouffville www.treetoptrekking.com/en/stouffville/ www.townofws.com/museum 905-927-9397 844-369-0009 See ad on page 25 9 Trent Port Marina, Quinte West www.trentportmarina.ca 613-392-2841 9 Upper Canada Golf Course, Morrisburg www.uppercanadagolf.com 613-543-4328 800-437-2233 9 Upper Canada Migratory Bird Sanctuary, Ingleside www.uppercanadabirdsanctuary.com 613-537-2024 1-800-437-2233 2 Whirlpool Aero Car, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 1-877-642-7275 2 Whirlpool Golf Course, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparksgolf.com 905-295-9595 2 White Water Walk, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 1-877-642-7275 11 $ Wilderness Tours Adventure Resort, Beachburg www.wildernesstours.com 613-646-2291 1-888-RAFT-NOW (723-8669) See ad on page 50 3 Wildhagens Adventure Gardens, Campbellville www.Wildhagengreenhouses.com 905-689-8427 Indulgences 6 Big Rock Brewery, Etobicoke www.bigrockbeer.com 647-351-7838 1 Burning Kiln Winery, St. Williams www.burningkilnwinery.ca 519-586-9858 See ad page 34 7 Creemore Springs Brewery, Creemore www.creemoresprings.com 1-844-887-3022 2 Fallsview Casino Resort, Niagara Falls www.FallsviewCasinoResort.com 1-888-325-5788 8 Doo Doo’s Bakery, Bailieboro www.doodoos.ca 705-939-1394 6 Glama Gal Tween Spa & Party Studio, Concord www.glamagaltweenspa.com 905-482-4435 5 Granite Brewery, Toronto www.granitebrewery.ca 416-322-0723 6 Great Blue Heron Charity Casino, Port Perry www.greatblueheroncasino.com 905-985-4888 1-888-29HERON 5 Great Lakes Brewery, Etobicoke www.greatlakesbeer.com 416-255-4510 2 Konzelmann Estate Winery, Niagara-on-the-Lake www.konzelmann.ca 905-935-2866 12 Muskoka Brewery, Bracebridge www.muskokabrewery.com 705-646-1266 800-881-4229 6 Magnotta Winery, Vaughan www.magnotta.com 905-738-9463 1-800-461-9463 5 OLG Slots and Casinos, Woodbine www.olgslotsandcasinos.ca/olg-slots/woodbine-racetrack 416- 675-1101 1-888-345-7568 6 Pickering Markets, The, Pickering www.pickeringmarkets.com 905-426-3387 2 Queen Victoria Place Restaurant, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 877-642-7275 2 Rainbow Room by Massimo Capra, Niagara Falls www.fallsviewrainbowroom.com 905-374-4447, x4134 1-866-939-5241 2 Rossi Glass, Niagara Falls www.rossiglass.com 1-888-301-8222 7 Scandinave Spa Blue Mountain, Blue Mountains www.scandinaveblue.com 705-443-8484 877-988-8484 See ad page 54 2 $ Souvenir City Headquarters, Niagara Falls www.souvenircity.ca 905-357-1133 866-344-0985 5 St. Lawrence Market, Toronto www.stlawrencemarket.ca 416-392-7120 5 Steam Whistle Brewing, Toronto www.steamwhistle.ca 416-362-2337(BEER) 1-866-240-2337(BEER) 7 Tangle Creek Golf & Country Club, Thornton www.tanglecreekgolf.com 705-720-2150 6 Vaughan Mills, Vaughan www.vaughanmills.com 905-879-2110 See ad on page 23 5 WEGZ, Toronto www.wegz.com 905-303-9349 5 Woodbine Racetrack, Rexdale www.WoodbineEntertainment.com 416-675-RACE (7223) 1-888-675-RACE Siteseeing 9 $ 1000 Island & Seaway Cruises, Brockville www.1000islandscruises.com 613-345-7333 1-800-353-3157 See ad on page 51 9 $ 1000 Islands Cruises Rockport, Rockport www.rockportcruises.com 613-659-3402 1-800-563-8687 See ad on page 52 9 1000 Islands Helicopter Tours, Tamworth www.1000islandshelicoptertours.com 613-382-8888 855-855-4354 See ad on page 52 6 A Pirates Life, Markham www.piratelife.ca 416-476-3836 13 Algoma Central Railway/CN, Sault Ste. Marie www.agawacanyontourtrain.com 705-946-7300 1-800-242-9287 7 Barrie Boat Cruises, Penetanguishene www.midlandtours.com 705-549-3388 1-888-833-2628 7 Blue Heron Company, Tobermory www.blueheronco.com 519-596-2999 5 City Sightseeing and Shop Dine Tour Toronto, Toronto www.sightseeingtoronto.com, citysightseeingtoronto.com, www.citysightseeingniagara.com 416-463-7467 6 Credit Valley Explorer Tour Train, Orangeville www.creditvalleyexplorer.com 1-888-346-0046 9 Gananoque Boat Line Ltd., Gananoque www.ganboatline.com 613-382-2144 888-717-9837 See ad on page 52 12 Georgian Bay Airways Ltd., Parry Sound www.georgianbayairways.com 705-774-9884 1-800-786-1704 5 Gone Sailing Adventures, Toronto www.gosailto.com 416-529-4361 1 Grand River Dinner Cruises, Caledonia www.grandrivercruises.ca 905-765-4107 1-800-847-3321 5 Gray Line Toronto, Toronto www.grayline.ca 1-800-594-3310 1-800-594-3310 9 Haunted Walk of Kingston, Kingston www.hauntedwalk.com 613-549-6366 10 Haunted Walk of Ottawa, Ottawa www.hauntedwalk.com 613-232-0344 2 Hornblower Niagara Cruises, Niagara Falls www.niagaracruises.com 1-905-NIAGARA See ad on page 35 12 $ Island Queen Cruise, Parry Sound www.islandqueencruise.com 705-746-2311 1-800-506-2628 See ad on page 45 9 Kingston 1000 Islands Cruises, Kingston www.ktic.ca 613-549-5544 1-800-848-0108 12 Lady Muskoka Cruises, Bracebridge www.ladymuskoka.com 705-646-2628 1-800-263-5239 5 LiveToronto, Toronto www.livetoronto.ca 647-637-0832 5 $ Mariposa Cruises, Toronto www.mariposacruises.com 416-203-0178 1-866-627-7672 See ad on page 20 6 Metrolinx-GO Transit, Toronto www.gotransit.com See ad on page 14