www.attractionsontario.ca 67 Amusements 9 1000 Islands Tower, Lansdowne www.1000islandstower.com 613-659-2335 1 Adventure Bay Family Water Park Presented by WFCU Credit Union, Windsor www.adventurebay.ca 519-974-2782 2 Adventure City, Niagara Falls, 905-374-4446 www.fallsavenueresort.com/attractions/adventure-city 3 Adventure Village, Hamilton www.adventurevillage.ca 905-549-9444 1-800-387-8727 3 $ African Lion Safari, Hamilton www.lionsafari.com 519-623-2620 1-800-461-WILD (9453) See ad on page 30 2 Americana Waterpark Resort, Niagara Falls www.americananiagara.com 905-356-8444 1-800-263-3508 8 Big Apple, The, Colborne www.thebigapple.ca 905-355-2574 4 $ Bingemans, Kitchener www.bingemans.com 519-744-1555 1-800-667-0833 See ad on page 32-33 4 $ Bingemans “Hole In Fun” Outdoor Mini Golf, Kitchener www.bingemans.com/bigsplash/attractions_golf.shtml 519-744-1555 1-800-667-0833 See ad on page 32-33 4 $ Bingemans Big Splash, Kitchener www.bigsplash.ca 519-744-1555 1-800-667-0833 See ad on page 32-33 4 $ Bingemans Camping Resort, Kitchener www.bingemans.com/camping/index.php 519-744-1555 1-800-667-0833 See ad on page 32-33 7 Blue Mountain Resorts Ltd., Collingwood www.bluemountain.ca 705-445-0231 1-877-455-0231 2 CAA Winter Festival of Lights, Niagara Falls www.wfol.com 905-374-1616 1-800-563-2557 10 Calypso Theme Waterpark, Limoges www.calypsopark.com 613-443-9995 877-443-9995 See ad on page 48 4 $ Cambrige Butterfly Conservatory, Cambridge www.cambridgebutterfly.com 519-653-1234 See ad on page 32-33 6 $ Canada’s Wonderland, Vaughan www.canadas-wonderland.com 905-832-8131 See ad on page 24 5 Canadian National Exhibition, Toronto www.theex.com 416-263-3800 See ad on page 16 6 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park, Bowmanville www.canadiantiremotorsportpark.com 905-983-9141 1-800-866-1072 6 Cedar Park Resort, Bowmanville www.cedarparkresort.ca 905-263-8109 5 Centreville Amusement Park, Toronto www.centreisland.ca 416-203-0405 5 $ CN Tower, Toronto www.cntower.ca 416-86-tower See ad on page 18 3 $ Confederation Park / Wild Waterworks, Hamilton www.conservationhamilton.ca 905-547-6141 1-800-555-8775 See ad on page 31 13 Dinosaur Valley Mini Golf, Greater Sudbury www.dinosaursudbury.com 1 East Park/Intencity, London www.eastparkgolf.com 519-451-2950 7 $ Elmvale Jungle Zoo, Elmvale www.elmvalejunglezoo.com 705-322-1112 See ad on page 54 2 Fallsview Indoor Waterpark, Niagara Falls www.fallsviewpark.com 905-374-4447 1-866-9339-5241 5 Fantasy Fair, Rexdale www.fantasyfair.ca 416-674-5437 1 Fear Farm, Bright www.fearfarm.ca 519-632-7356 4 FunworX Indoor Playland, Kitchener www.funworx.ca 519-744-1555 800-667-0833 5 $ Glow Zone 360, Brampton www.glowzone360.com 905-497-4569 See ad on page 20 5 $ Go Tours Canada, Toronto www.gotourscanada.com 416-642-0008 1-866-405-8687 7 Go Tours Canada at Horseshoe Resort, Barrie www.segwayhorseshoe.com 705-835-2790 3 Hamilton Trampoline ULC, Hamilton www.flyingsquirrelsports.ca 289-309-5332 5 $ Hockey Hall of Fame, Toronto www.hhof.com 416-360-7765 See ad on page 16 5 Honda Indy Toronto, Toronto www.hondaindytoronto.com 416-588-7223 1-877-725-8849 4 ibowl.ca Family Fun Center, Cambridge www.ibowl.ca 519-624-7529 3 iFly Toronto Indoor Skydiving, Oakville www.iflytoronto.com 289-795-4000 6 iFly Toronto - Whitby, Whitby www.iflytoronto.com 289-224-4000 2 IMAX Theatre Niagara Falls, Niagara Falls www.imaxniagara.com 905-358-3611 1-877-238-3239 7 In Play Inc. - Indoor Playground, Barrie www.inplayinc.ca 705-730-5582 6 In Play Inc. - Indoor Playground, New Market www.inplayinc.ca 905-953-8299 8 Indian River Reptile Zoo, Peterborough www.reptilezoo.org 705-639-1443 2 Journey Behind the Falls, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 1-877-642-7275 6 $ Jungle Cat World Inc., Orono www.junglecatworld.com 905-983-5016 See ad on page 26 4 Kingpin Bowlounge, Kitchener 519-744-1555 1-800-667-0833 3 Lakeland Kartway Ltd., Mount Hope www.lakelandkartway.ca 905-544-3951 6 Landmark 10 Bolton, Caledon www.landmarkcinemas.com 905-857-2646 9 Landmark 10 Kingston, Kingston www.landmarkcinemas.com 613-547-7887 10 Landmark 10 Orleans, Orleans www.landmarkcinemas.com 613-830-4400 2 Landmark 10 Pen Centre, St Catharines www.landmarkcinemas.com 905-682-9110 4 Landmark 10 Waterloo, Waterloo www.landmarkcinemas.com 519-576-0000 4 Landmark 10 Kitchener, Kitchener www.landmarkcinemas.com 519-650-0071 10 Landmark 10 Kanata, Ottawa www.landmarkcinemas.com 613-688-0198 3 Landmark 10 Whitby, Hamilton www.landmarkcinemas.com 905-665-8942 1 Landmark 10 London, London www.landmarkcinemas.com 519-685-2529 5 Laser Quest Brampton, Brampton www.laserquest.com 905-465-9999 4 Laser Quest Kitchener, Kitchener www.laserquest.com 519-579-9999 1 Laser Quest London, London www.laserquest.com 519-660-6000 5 Laser Quest Mississauga, Mississauga www.laserquest.com 905-272-8000 10 Laser Quest Ottawa, Ottawa www.laserquest.com 613-526-4000 6 Laser Quest Richmond Hill, Richmond Hill www.laserquest.com 905-883-6000 5 Laser Quest Toronto East, Scarborough www.laserquest.com 416-285-1333 6 Laser Quest Whitby, Whitby www.laserquest.com 905-665-2225 6 $ Legoland Discovery Centre Toronto, Vaughan www.legolanddiscoverycentre.ca/toronto 905-532-0981 See ad on page 22 10 Little Ray’s Nature Centres, Ottawa www.raysreptiles.com/ottawa-eastern-ontario-and-quebec 613-822-8924 877-522-8440 3 Little Ray’s Reptile Zoo & Nature Centre, Hamilton www.raysreptiles.com 905-549-6868 11 Logos Land Resort, Cobden www.logosland.com 613-646-9765 1-877-816-6605 5 $ Looking Glass Adventures, Toronto www.lookingglassadventures.com 647-498-5596 See ad on page 16 2 Louis Tussaud’s Waxworks, Niagara Falls www.ripleysniagara.com 905-356-2238 5 Maple Leafs Sports and Entertainment, Toronto www.theaircanadacentre.com 416-815-5500 7 Mariposa Folk, Orillia www.mariposafolk.com 705-326-3655 13 NEO Laser Tag Inc., Timmins www.neolasertag.com 705-531-4824 2 Niagara Segway, St. Catharines www.niagarasegway.com 289-213-1532 2 Niagara Freefall & Interactive Centre, Niagara Falls www.niagarafreefall.com 905-356-9764 2 Niagara Sunset Cruises, Niagara-on-the-Lake www.niagarasunsetcruises.com 905-468-4800 1-888-438-4444 2 Niagara’s Fury, Niagara Falls www.niagaraparks.com 905-371-0254 1-877-642-7275 2 Nightmares Fear Factory, Niagara Falls www.nightmaresfearfactory.com 905-357-3327 6 $ Of Rock & Chalk Ltd., New Market www.rockandchalk.com 905-895-7625 888-248-7625 See ad on page 26 5 $ Ontario Science Centre, Toronto www.OntarioScienceCentre.ca 416-696-1000 1-888-696-1110 (groups only) See ad on page 14 5 Paintball Nation Inc., Mississauga www.paintballnation.ca 905-795-8866 6 $ Playdium Mississauga, Mississauga www.playdium.com 905-273-9000 See ad on page 20 9 Playtrium, Kingston www.playtrium.ca 613-389-5553 7 Putt’ Mini Golf, Barrie www.puttminigolf.com 705-503-4499 10 Putting Edge Glow-in-the-Dark Mini Golf - Nepean www.puttingedge.com/location/napean-ottawa 613-224-4887 3 Putting Edge Glow-in-the-Dark Mini Golf - Oakville www.puttingedg e.com/location/oakville 905-829-8833 6 Putting Edge Glow-in-the-Dark Mini Golf - Richmond Hill www.puttingedge.com/location/richmond-hill 905-508-8222 6 Putting Edge Glow-in-the-Dark Mini Golf - Vaughan www.puttingedge.com/location/vaughan 905-761-3343 6 Putting Edge Glow-in-the-Dark Mini Golf - Whitby www.puttingedge.com/location/whitby 905-430-3206 6 Reptilia Inc., Vaughan www.reptilia.org 905-761-6223 12 Rich Hill Candles & Gifts, Bracebridge www.richhillcandles.com 705-645-8600 6 Richmond Hill, Richmond Hill www.richmondhill.ca/wavepool 905-508-9283 5 $ Ripley’s Aquarium of Canada, Toronto www.ripleysaquariumofcanada.com 647-351-3474 See ad on page 72 2 Ripley’s Believe it or Not! Museum, Niagara Falls www.ripleysniagara.com 905-356-2238 2 Ripley’s Moving Theatre, Niagara Falls www.ripleysniagara.com 905-356-2261 5 Rogers Centre Tour Experience, Toronto www.rogerscentre.com 416-341-2770 7 Rounds Ranch, Elmvale www.roundsranch.com 705-322-6293 2 $ Safari Niagara, Stevensville www.safariniagara.com 905-382-9669 1-866-367-9669 See ad on page 38 8 Salem Alpacas, Manila www.salemalpacas.com 705-786-2023 12 $ Santa’s Village & Sportsland, Bracebridge www.santasvillage.ca 705-645-2512 See ad on page 52 2 Sherkston Shores, Sherkston www.sherkston.com 905-894-0972 1-877-48-BEACH 5 $ Sky Zone Indoor Trampoline Park, Mississauga www.skyzone.com/mississauga 905-306-9898 See ad on page 27 4 Sky Zone Kitchener, Kitchener www.skyzone.com/ca/kitchener 519-804-4455 2 Sky Zone St. Catharines, St. Catharines www.skyzone.com/ca-stcatharines 289-362-3377 5 $ Sky Zone Toronto, North York www.skyzone.com/toronto 416-421-4567 6 $ Sky Zone Vaughan, Vaughan www.skyzone.com/vaughan 905-832-0080 6 $ Sky Zone Whitby, Whitby www.skyzone.com/whitby 905-430-0333 2 Skylon Tower, Niagara Falls www.skylon.com 905-356-2651 1-877-4-SKYLON (475-9566) 7 Slopeside Adventures, Barrie www.horseshoeresort.com 705-835-2790 6 Splitsville Entertainment - Woodbridge, Woodbridge www.splitsville.ca 905-856-3110 13 Spruce Haven Nature Park, Sault Ste. Marie www.sprucehaven.ca 705-779-2423 2 St. Catharines Museum & Welland Canals Centre at Lock 3, St. Catharines www.stcatharineslock3museum.ca 905-984-8880 1-800-305-5134 1 Storybook Gardens, London www.london.ca/storybook 519-661-5770 5 Toronto Railway Historical Association, Toronto www.torontorailwaymuseum.com 416-214-9229 2 Tourism Partnership of Niagara 3 Heart of Ontario 5 Tourism Toronto 6 Central Counties 8 RTO8 Kawartha’s Northumberland 9 The Great Waterway 10 Ottawa Tourism 11 Ontario’s Highlands 13 Northern Ontario $ Attractions with Coupons See map on page 3 for locations of regions Listings